Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

MacBeth

Please note that there will be fog/haze equipment used in this production. The water based vapor is non-toxic. There will also be strobe and flashing lights incorporated into the lighting design. This information is provided to our patrons so they are aware before purchasing tickets. Thank you.

Thursday, October 6, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
73 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, October 7, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
81 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, October 8, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
89 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, October 9, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
54 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, October 13, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
85 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, October 14, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
77 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, October 15, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
84 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, October 16, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
82 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, October 20, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
84 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, October 21, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
86 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, October 22, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
90 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, October 23, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
79 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, October 27, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
87 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, October 28, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, October 29, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
88 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, October 30, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
79 seats left
Sold Out
Monday, October 31, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out

Mary Shelley Creates Frankenstein

Friday, November 4, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
90 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, November 5, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
82 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, November 6, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
80 seats left
Sold Out

Little Women by Kate Hamill

Friday, November 25, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
90 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, November 26, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, November 27, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
83 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, December 1, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, December 2, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
90 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, December 3, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, December 4, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
88 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, December 8, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
85 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, December 9, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, December 10, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
86 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, December 11, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
87 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, December 15, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, December 16, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
88 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, December 17, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, December 18, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
84 seats left
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 21, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, December 22, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, December 23, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, December 24, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
86 seats left
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 28, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, December 29, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, December 30, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, December 31, 2022   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, January 1, 2023   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out

Don Quixote

Thursday, July 7, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 8, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 9, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 10, 2022   1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 14, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 15, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 16, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 17, 2022   1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 21, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 22, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 23, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 24, 2022   1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 28, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 29, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 30, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 31, 2022   1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 9, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, February 10, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
81 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, February 11, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
90 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, February 12, 2023   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
88 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, February 16, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
88 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, February 17, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, February 18, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, February 19, 2023   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
87 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, February 23, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
90 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, February 24, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, February 25, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, February 26, 2023   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
90 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, March 2, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, March 3, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, March 4, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
92 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, March 5, 2023   1:30 PM
Get Tickets
83 seats left
Sold Out

We continually monitor caseload to determine our entrance requirements. As the caseload in Jackson County is moderate to low, masking is not required but is recommended. Thank you.

About Collaborative Theatre Project
555 Medford Center
(541) 779-1055