Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Thursday, October 6 - 3:22 AM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Thursday, October 6 - 3:22 AM
Adult Flex Pass
$210.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available events. Below are the current available events with this pass.
Our adult flex pass is a savings of $35.00 over individual single tickets for each of our 7 shows. Use it to see your favorite show more than once, see each of the 7 shows or gift to a friend -- It's your choice.
The Triumph of Love
 
Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 11, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 4, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 5, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Peter and The Starcatcher
 
Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Proof
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 27, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Don Quixote
 
Learn more
Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Ada and The Engine
 
Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, August 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
MacBeth
 
Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Little Women by Kate Hamill
 
Friday, November 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 1:30 PM
Sold Out
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00